BOOK NOW

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Profit from the guaranteed best price and attractive advantages when booking directly!

Classic Double

The clas­sic par excel­lence. Slight­ly more generous­ly cut than the Small Dou­ble, but with the same heart-war­ming fea­tures. The bal­co­ny invi­tes you to enjoy the alpi­ne pan­ora­ma or mar­vel at the beau­ti­ful, clear night sky.

Category
Double Rooms
Information
16 m2
2 Persons
Free WIFI
Hairdryer
Radio
Shower/Bathtub/Toilet
TV
Twin Bed


Recreation

Honesty Bar

Sha­red luxu­ry: The salon of the Hotel Schönegg offers space and oppor­tu­ni­ty to relax after an inten­si­ve day. Enjoy tea and cof­fee or use the refres­hing drinks — open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Massage Room

You have spent the who­le day on the slopes or explo­ring the most beau­ti­ful cor­ners of the Lau­ter­brun­nen val­ley. Tre­at the tired limbs to a litt­le rest and rela­xa­ti­on: the sophisti­ca­ted well­sys­tem mas­sa­ge bed takes care of you!

Sauna

We want to take care of your well-being in a very holistic sen­se of the word. In the new­ly reno­va­ted sau­na you can sweat away all the stress of ever­y­day life. It also sti­mu­la­tes cir­cu­la­ti­on and helps your body to rid its­elf of toxins – refres­hing and rela­xing at the same time.

 

We have company holidays from 21th October to 20th December 2019.
Of course, we are available during office hours for you.

Schoenegg | Classic Double
Der Klassiker schlechthin. Noch etwas grosszügiger geschnitten als das Small Double, aber mit der selben herzerwärmenden Ausstattung.
Zimmer, Aufenthalt, Doppelzimmer, Handwerkskunst, Charme, Badezimmer, Dusche, Ausstattung, WIFI, Badewanne, Classic Double, Alpenpanorama, Balkon
18640
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-18640,,vertical_menu_enabled,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-12.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4,vc_responsive
JETZT BUCHEN

Classic Double

Der Klas­si­ker schlecht­hin. Noch etwas gross­zü­gi­ger geschnit­ten als das Small Dou­ble, aber mit der sel­ben herz­er­wär­men­den Aus­stat­tung. Der Bal­kon lädt dazu ein, das Alpen­pan­ora­ma aus­zu­kos­ten oder den kla­ren Ster­nen­him­mel zu bewun­dern.

Category
Doppelzimmer
Informationen
16 m2
2 Personen
Dusche/Badewanne/WC
Gratis WIFI
Haartrockner
Radio
TV
Twin Bett


Erholung

Honesty Bar

Geteil­te Herz­lich­keit: Im Salon des Hotels Schönegg gibt es Gele­gen­heit, nach einem inten­si­ven Tag ordent­lich aus­zu­span­nen. Genies­sen Sie Tee und Kaf­fee oder bedie­nen Sie sich an den Erfri­schungs­ge­trän­ken – rund um die Uhr für Sie geöff­net.

Massageraum

Sie haben den gan­zen Tag auf der Pis­te ver­bracht oder die schöns­ten Win­kel des Lau­ter­brun­nen­tals erkun­det. Gön­nen Sie den müden Glie­dern etwas Ruhe und Ent­span­nung: Das aus­ge­klü­gel­te well­sys­tem-Mas­sa­ge­bett nimmt sich Ihrer an!

Sauna

Für Ihr voll­um­fäng­li­ches Wohl­be­fin­den will gesorgt sein. In der frisch reno­vier­ten Sau­na kön­nen Sie sämt­li­chen All­tags­stress ver­schwit­zen. Zudem regt sie den Kreis­lauf an und unter­stützt Ihren Kör­per dabei, sich von Gift­stof­fen zu befrei­en.