BOOK NOW

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Profit from the guaranteed best price and attractive advantages when booking directly!

General Terms of Agreement

1. Definite Reservation

The custo­mer accepts the­se Gene­ral Terms of Agree­ment and par­ti­cu­lar­ly the Can­cel­la­ti­on Con­di­ti­ons with the defi­ni­te boo­king. The legal obli­ga­ti­on occurs with the writ­ten con­fir­ma­ti­on oft he hotel (by let­ter, fax or e-mail). Plea­se check this writ­ten con­fir­ma­ti­on and imme­dia­te­ly report pos­si­ble mista­kes or cor­rec­tions.

 

2. Scope of application

The­se GTCs app­ly to the pro­vi­si­on of apart­ments as well as to all other rela­ted ser­vices and deli­ve­ries of Hotel Schönegg to guests and custo­mers.
All offers of Hotel Schönegg are based on the fol­lo­wing GTCs. They form an inte­gral part of every con­tract. Should the pre­sent GTCs con­tra­dict any con­trac­tu­al con­di­ti­ons of a custo­mer, the pre­sent GTCs shall take pre­ce­dence.

 

3. Conclusion of contract

The con­tract bet­ween Hotel Schönegg and the custo­mer is con­clu­ded with the accep­tan­ce of an offer. The announ­ce­ment of a pri­ce in any form shall be deemed to be an offer. The confirmation(s), the GTCs as well as any docu­ments and invi­ta­ti­ons to ten­der with a descrip­ti­on of ser­vices and the fee to be paid by the custo­mer shall con­sti­tu­te the con­tract. A reser­va­ti­on can be made ver­bal­ly, in wri­ting or in elec­tro­nic form. The rooms are ready for the custo­mer from 15:00 on the day of arri­val. On the day of depar­tu­re, the custo­mer must release the room by 12:00.

 

4. Arrival

Plea­se note that Wen­gen is only acces­si­ble by train. You can book a car park in Lau­ter­brun­nen direct on this web­site www.jungfrau.ch.

 

5. Cancellation conditions

// – Sum­mer sea­son:
Can­cel­la­ti­ons of boo­kings up to 14 days befo­re the date of arri­val are free of char­ge. Up to 7 days befo­re 50% of the total amount and ever­y­thing after that you will be char­ged the full cost.
// – Win­ter sea­son:
Can­cel­la­ti­ons up to 14 days befo­re the arri­val date are free of char­ge. Up to 7 days befo­re 50% of the total amount and ever­y­thing after that you will be char­ged the full cost.
// – No show:
If you do not show up, despi­te reser­va­ti­on, we will char­ge you for the ent­i­re 100% of the total cost of the stay.

 

6. Payment terms

The hotel can ask for a depo­sit payment to secu­re a defi­ni­te boo­king as high as 50 % of the total amount of the boo­king. If the hotel does not ask for a depo­sit, a valid credit card is requi­red to gua­ran­tee the boo­king. The depo­sit credit card can be char­ged to pay for the stay or for can­cel­la­ti­on fees whe­re app­li­ca­ble. The credit card infor­ma­ti­on will be kept in con­fi­dence. Accep­ted means of payment are: cash in Swiss Franc, Maes­tro, Post­card, Visa, Mas­ter­card, Ame­ri­can Express, Uni­on Pay.

 

7. Liability

The custo­mer is lia­ble to Hotel Schönegg for all damages and los­ses or other damages cau­sed by him­s­elf, his employees, his agents or event par­ti­ci­pants or other third par­ties. Hotel Schönegg decli­nes all lia­bi­li­ty for theft and dama­ge to objects brought in by the custo­mer from event par­ti­ci­pants or third par­ties. The insuran­ce of exhi­bits as well as other items brought in by the custo­mer, event par­ti­ci­pants or third par­ties is the respon­si­bi­li­ty of the custo­mer. Hotel Schönegg may demand pro­of of suf­fi­ci­ent insuran­ce from the custo­mer at any time. The custo­mer is obli­ged to main­tain peace and order. He under­ta­kes to ful­ly indem­ni­fy Hotel Schönegg against all civil and public law claims brought against Hotel Schönegg by aut­ho­ri­ties or third par­ties (inclu­ding event par­ti­ci­pants, guests or employees and con­trac­tu­al part­ners of the custo­mer) on the basis of his event or to pay for all cor­re­spon­ding claims. Hotel Schönegg shall only be lia­ble in case of inten­tio­nal or gross­ly negli­gent con­trac­tu­al or non-con­trac­tu­al dama­ge Hotel Schönegg | Auf der Burg 1401c | CH-3823 Wen­gen | Pho­ne: +41 33 855 34 22 | E-Mail: mail@hotel-schoenegg.ch and only for direct dama­ge. Any fur­t­her lia­bi­li­ty, espe­ci­al­ly in case of slight or medi­um negli­gence or for indi­rect damages, such as in par­ti­cu­lar loss of pro­fit, is exclu­ded. In addi­ti­on, the hou­se rules app­ly.

 

8. Data protection

Hotel Schönegg AG, Auf der Burg 1401c, 3823 Wen­gen mana­ges Hotel Schönegg and is the ope­ra­tor of the web­site www.hotel-schoenegg.ch. It is the­re­fo­re respon­si­ble for the collec­tion, pro­ces­sing and use of your per­so­nal data and for ensu­ring that data pro­ces­sing com­plies with app­li­ca­ble data pro­tec­tion legis­la­ti­on. Your trust is important to us, which is why we take the issue of data pro­tec­tion serious­ly and ensu­re appro­pria­te secu­ri­ty. It goes without say­ing that we com­ply with the legal pro­vi­si­ons of the Federal Data Pro­tec­tion Act (FADP), the Ordi­nan­ce to the Federal Data Pro­tec­tion Act (FADP), the Tele­com­mu­ni­ca­ti­ons Act (TCA) and any other app­li­ca­ble data pro­tec­tion pro­vi­si­ons of Swiss or EU law, in par­ti­cu­lar the Gene­ral Data Pro­tec­tion Regu­la­ti­on (GDPR). So that you know what per­so­nal data we collect from you and for what pur­po­ses we use it, plea­se take note of the infor­ma­ti­on below. The address of our data pro­tec­tion rep­re­sen­ta­ti­ve in the EU is: Tobi­asz Kel­ler, info@bear-it.ch.

 

9. Opening a customer account

To make boo­kings on our web­site, you can order as a guest or open a custo­mer account. When regis­te­ring for a custo­mer account, we com­pul­so­ri­ly collect the fol­lo­wing data:

  • Tit­le
  • First name
  • Last name
  • Pos­tal address
  • E-mail address
  • Tele­pho­ne num­ber
  • First and last name of arri­ving guests
  • Credit card data
  • Pass­word

The collec­tion of this and other data vol­un­ta­ri­ly pro­vi­ded by you (e.g. com­pa­ny name) is for the pur­po­se of pro­vi­ding you with pass­word-pro­tec­ted direct access to your basic data stored with us. In it, you can view your pre­vious and cur­rent boo­kings or mana­ge or chan­ge your per­so­nal data. The legal basis of the pro­ces­sing of the data for this pur­po­se lies in the con­sent given by you accord­ing to Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO.

 

10. Retraction of the booking

The Schönegg Wen­gen AG reser­ves the right to retract in spe­cial occa­si­ons from the boo­king without any finan­ci­al con­se­quen­ces for the hotel or the cli­ent:

  • Unin­h­a­bi­ta­bi­li­ty of the hotel due to force majeu­re
  • Clo­sure or chan­ge of ope­ning hours for eco­no­mic or legal rea­sons
  • Delay for a request depo­sit or secu­ri­ty depo­sit defi­ned in point 4

 

11. Cancellation insurance

It is recom­men­ded to con­clu­de a tra­vel can­cel­la­ti­on insuran­ce for the total amount of the boo­king. The­se insuran­ces cover the incur­red can­cel­la­ti­on costs in most of the cases ( e.g in case of sick­ness or acci­dent).

 

12. Cookies

Coo­kies help in many aspects to make your visit to our web­site easier, more plea­sant and more mea­ning­ful. Coo­kies are infor­ma­ti­on files that your web brow­ser auto­ma­ti­cal­ly stores on your computer’s hard dri­ve when you visit our web­site. For examp­le, we use coo­kies to tem­pora­ri­ly store your selec­ted ser­vices and ent­ries when you fill out a form on the web­site so that you do not have to repeat the ent­ry when you call up ano­t­her sub-page. Coo­kies may also be used to iden­ti­fy you as a regis­te­red user after you have regis­te­red on the web­site, without you having to log in again when you call up ano­t­her sub-page. Most Inter­net brow­sers accept coo­kies auto­ma­ti­cal­ly. Howe­ver, you can con­fi­gu­re your brow­ser so that no coo­kies are stored on your com­pu­ter or a messa­ge always appears when you recei­ve a new coo­kie. On the fol­lo­wing pages you will find explana­ti­ons of how to con­fi­gu­re the pro­ces­sing of coo­kies in the most popu­lar brow­sers:

  • Mozil­la Fire­fox
  • Micro­soft Inter­net Explo­rer
  • Micro­soft Inter­net Explo­rer App
  • Goog­le Chro­me
  • Goog­le Chro­me App
  • Apple Safa­ri
  • Apple Safa­ri App

Dis­ab­ling coo­kies may pre­vent you from using all fea­tures of our web­site.

 

13. Place of jurisdiction

Place of juris­dic­tion is sole­ly Lau­ter­brun­nen. Swiss law app­lies.

 

Wengen, 2021

Liebe Gäste

Wir befinden uns in der Zwischensaison und haben ab dem 20. Dezember wieder geöffnet. Wir freuen uns, Sie in der Wintersaison bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen.
Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Anfragen sobald wie möglich per E-Mail.

Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

Ihr Hotel Schönegg Team

RÉSERVEZ

GARANTIE DU MEILLEUR PRIX

Profitez de la garantie du meilleur prix et des avantages intéressants en réservant directement!

Conditions générales

1. Réservation définitive

Avec une réser­va­ti­on défi­ni­ti­ve, le cli­ent recon­naît ces con­di­ti­ons géné­ra­les et accep­te en par­ti­cu­lier les con­di­ti­ons d’annulation. L’obligation juri­di­que est val­ab­le avec la con­fir­ma­ti­on écri­te envoy­ée à l‘hotel par pos­te, faxe ou e-mail. S’il vous plaît, con­trô­lez cet­te con­fir­ma­ti­on et signa­lez immé­dia­te­ment les éven­tu­el­les err­eurs ou cor­rec­tions.

 

2. Domaine d’application

Les pré­sen­tes CGV s’appliquent à la mise à dis­po­si­ti­on d’appartements ain­si qu’à tou­tes les autres pre­sta­ti­ons et liv­rai­sons de l’Hôtel Schönegg aux hôtes et aux cli­ents qui y sont liées.
Tou­tes les off­res de l’Hôtel Schönegg se basent sur les CGV sui­v­an­tes. Elles font par­tie inté­gran­te de chaque cont­rat. Si les pré­sen­tes CGV sont en con­tra­dic­tion avec les éven­tu­el­les con­di­ti­ons con­trac­tu­el­les d’un cli­ent, les pré­sen­tes CGV pré­va­lent.

 

3. Conclusion du contrat

Le cont­rat ent­re l’hôtel Schönegg et le cli­ent est con­clu par l’acceptation d’une off­re. Est con­s­idé­rée com­me une off­re la com­mu­ni­ca­ti­on d’un prix sous quel­que for­me que ce soit. La/les confirmation(s), les CGV ain­si que les éven­tu­els docu­ments et appels d’offres avec descrip­ti­on des pre­sta­ti­ons et la con­tre­par­tie à ver­ser par le cli­ent con­sti­tu­ent le cont­rat. Une réser­va­ti­on peut être effec­tuée ora­le­ment, par écrit ou sous for­me élec­tro­ni­que. Les cham­bres sont dis­po­ni­bles pour le cli­ent à par­tir de 15h00 le jour de son arri­vée. Le jour du départ, le cli­ent doit libé­rer la cham­bre avant 12h00.

 

4. Arrivée

S’il vous plaît pre­nez en comp­te que Wen­gen est acces­si­ble seu­le­ment en train. Vous pou­vez réser­ver une place de parc à Lau­ter­brun­nen direc­te­ment sur www.jungfrau.ch, si besoin est.

 

5. Conditions d’annulation

// – Sai­son d’été :
les annu­la­ti­ons de réser­va­tions jusqu’à 14 jours avant la date d’arrivée sont gra­tui­tes. Jusqu’à 7 jours avant, 50% du mon­tant total et tout ce qui suit vous sera fac­tu­ré en tota­lité.
// – Sai­son d’hiver :
les annu­la­ti­ons de réser­va­tions effec­tuées jusqu’à 14 jours avant la date d’arrivée sont gra­tui­tes. Jusqu’à 7 jours avant, 50% du mon­tant total et ensui­te la tota­lité des frais vous sera fac­tu­rée.
// – No show:
Si mal­gré la réser­va­ti­on vous ne vous pré­sen­tez pas dans not­re éta­b­lis­se­ment, vous serez tout de même obli­gé de rég­ler la fac­tu­re tota­le.

 

6. Modalités de payement

L’hôtel peut deman­der au cli­ent un acomp­te allant jusqu’à 50% du mon­tant de la réser­va­ti­on. Si l’acompte n’est pas néces­saire, l’hôtel peut tout de même récla­mer, pour des rai­sons de sécu­rité con­cer­nant la réser­va­ti­on, une car­te de cré­dit vali­de. Les infor­ma­ti­ons de la car­te de cré­dit peu­vent être employées pour le paye­ment du séjours ou pour les coûts d’annulation. Les infor­ma­ti­ons con­cer­nant la car­te de cré­dit seront traitées de maniè­re con­fi­den­ti­el­le.
Les moy­ens de paye­ment accep­tés sont : paye­ment en espè­ce ( franc suis­se ), Maes­tro, Post­card, Visa, Mas­ter­card, Ame­ri­can Express, Uni­on Pay.

 

7. Responsabilité

Le cli­ent est respons­able vis-à-vis de l’hôtel Schönegg de tous les dom­mages et per­tes ou autres dom­mages cau­sés par lui-même, ses col­la­bo­ra­teurs, ses man­da­taires ou les par­ti­ci­pants à la mani­fes­ta­ti­on ou d’autres tiers. L’hôtel Schönegg décli­ne tou­te responsa­bi­lité en cas de vol ou de dété­rio­ra­ti­on d’objets appor­tés par le cli­ent de la part de par­ti­ci­pants à la mani­fes­ta­ti­on ou de tiers. L’assurance des objets d’exposition ain­si que d’autres objets appor­tés par le cli­ent, les par­ti­ci­pants à la mani­fes­ta­ti­on ou des tiers est l’affaire du cli­ent. L’hôtel Schönegg peut à tout moment exi­ger du cli­ent la preuve d’une assuran­ce suf­fi­san­te. Le cli­ent est tenu de respec­ter le cal­me et l’ordre. Il s’engage à libé­rer ent­iè­re­ment l’Hôtel Schönegg de tou­tes les pré­ten­ti­ons de droit civil et de droit public for­mu­lées à l’encontre de l’Hôtel Schönegg par les auto­rités ou des tiers (y com­pris les par­ti­ci­pants à la mani­fes­ta­ti­on, les invités ou les col­la­bo­ra­teurs et par­ten­aires con­trac­tu­els du cli­ent) en rai­son de sa mani­fes­ta­ti­on, ou à prend­re en char­ge l’ensemble des pré­ten­ti­ons cor­re­spondan­tes. L’hôtel Schönegg n’est respons­able qu’en cas de dom­mages con­trac­tu­els ou extra­con­trac­tu­els inten­ti­on­nels ou dus à une nég­li­gence gra­ve Hotel Schönegg | Auf der Burg 1401c | CH-3823 Wen­gen | Télé­pho­ne : +41 33 855 34 22 | E-mail : mail@hotel-schoenegg.ch et uni­que­ment pour les dom­mages directs. Tou­te aut­re responsa­bi­lité, en par­ti­cu­lier en cas de nég­li­gence légè­re ou moy­enne ou pour des dom­mages indi­rects, com­me notam­ment un man­que à gagner, est exclue. Le règle­ment inté­ri­eur s’applique éga­le­ment.

 

8. Protection des données

L’Hôtel Schönegg AG, Auf der Burg 1401c, 3823 Wen­gen gère l’Hôtel Schönegg et exploi­te le site Inter­net www.hotel-schoenegg.ch. Elle est donc respons­able de la collec­te, du trai­te­ment et de l’utilisation de vos don­nées per­son­nel­les ain­si que de la com­pa­ti­bi­lité du trai­te­ment des don­nées avec le droit app­li­ca­ble en matiè­re de pro­tec­tion des don­nées. Vot­re con­fi­an­ce est importan­te pour nous, c’est pour­quoi nous pre­nons le thè­me de la pro­tec­tion des don­nées au sérieux et veil­lons à la sécu­rité cor­re­spondan­te. Nous respec­tons bien enten­du les dis­po­si­ti­ons léga­les de la loi fédé­ra­le sur la pro­tec­tion des don­nées (LPD), de l’ordonnance rela­ti­ve à la loi fédé­ra­le sur la pro­tec­tion des don­nées (OLPD), de la loi sur les télé­com­mu­ni­ca­ti­ons (LTC) et d’autres dis­po­si­ti­ons du droit suis­se ou euro­péen rela­ti­ves à la pro­tec­tion des don­nées éven­tu­el­le­ment app­li­ca­bles, notam­ment le règle­ment géné­ral sur la pro­tec­tion des don­nées (RGPD). Afin que vous sachiez quel­les don­nées per­son­nel­les nous collec­tons auprès de vous et à quel­les fins nous les uti­li­sons, veuil­lez prend­re con­nais­sance des infor­ma­ti­ons ci-des­sous. L’adresse de not­re repré­sen­tant en matiè­re de pro­tec­tion des don­nées dans l’UE est la sui­v­an­te : Tobi­asz Kel­ler, info@bear-it.ch.

 

9. Ouverture d’un compte client

Pour effec­tu­er des réser­va­tions sur not­re site web, vous pou­vez com­man­der en tant qu’invité ou ouvrir un comp­te cli­ent. Lors de l’enregistrement pour un comp­te cli­ent, nous collec­tons obli­ga­toire­ment les don­nées sui­v­an­tes :

  • Tit­re
  • Pré­nom
  • Nom de famil­le
  • Adres­se pos­ta­le
  • Adres­se e-mail
  • Numé­ro de télé­pho­ne
  • Pré­nom et nom des hôtes qui arriv­ent
  • Don­nées de la car­te de cré­dit
  • Mot de pas­se

La collec­te de ces don­nées ain­si que d’autres don­nées que vous indi­quez volon­taire­ment (par ex. nom de l’entreprise) a pour but de vous four­nir un accès direct pro­té­gé par mot de pas­se à vos don­nées de base enre­gis­trées chez nous. Vous pou­vez y con­sul­ter vos réser­va­tions pas­sées et actu­el­les ou gérer ou modi­fier vos don­nées per­son­nel­les. La base juri­di­que du trai­te­ment des don­nées à cet­te fin repo­se sur le con­sen­te­ment que vous avez don­né con­for­mé­ment à l’article 6, para­gra­phe 1, point a) du RGPD.

 

10. Refus de la réservation

Le Schönegg Wen­gen AG se réser­ve excep­ti­on­nel­le­ment le droit de refu­ser une réser­va­ti­on con­fir­mée si ces cas sur­gis­sent :

  • Inh­a­bi­ta­bi­lité de l’hôtel en rai­son de force majeu­re
  • Fer­me­tu­re ou chan­ge­ment des hor­ai­res d’ouvertures pour des rai­sons éco­no­mi­ques ou juri­di­ques
  • Retard d’une deman­de d’un acomp­te ou d’un dépôt de garan­tie point 4

 

11. Assurance annulation

Il est con­seil­lé de con­clu­re une assuran­ce annu­la­ti­on pour le coût tota­le de la réser­va­ti­on. Cet­te assuran­ce cou­vre dans cer­ta­ins cas ( Par exemp­le en cas de mala­die ou d’accident) les coûts d’annulation.

 

12. Cookies

Les coo­kies con­tri­buent sous de nom­breux aspects à rend­re vot­re visi­te sur not­re site Inter­net plus simp­le, plus agréa­ble et plus judi­cieu­se. Les coo­kies sont des fichiers d’information que vot­re navi­ga­teur Inter­net enre­gist­re auto­ma­ti­que­ment sur le dis­que dur de vot­re ordi­na­teur lorsque vous visi­tez not­re site Inter­net. Nous uti­li­sons par exemp­le des coo­kies pour enre­gis­trer tem­por­ai­re­ment les pre­sta­ti­ons que vous avez choi­sies et les don­nées que vous avez sai­sies lorsque vous avez rem­pli un for­mu­lai­re sur le site web, afin que vous ne deviez pas répé­ter la sai­sie lorsque vous con­sul­tez une aut­re sous-page. Les coo­kies sont éga­le­ment uti­li­sés, le cas échéant, pour pou­voir vous iden­ti­fier en tant qu’utilisateur enre­gis­tré après vot­re inscrip­ti­on sur le site web, sans que vous deviez vous con­nec­ter à nou­veau lorsque vous con­sul­tez une aut­re sous-page. La plu­part des navi­ga­teurs Inter­net accept­ent auto­ma­ti­que­ment les coo­kies. Vous pou­vez tou­te­fois con­fi­gu­rer vot­re navi­ga­teur de maniè­re à ce qu’aucun coo­kie ne soit enre­gis­tré sur vot­re ordi­na­teur ou qu’un messa­ge s’affiche tou­jours lorsque vous rece­vez un nou­veau coo­kie. Vous trou­ver­ez dans les pages sui­v­an­tes des expli­ca­ti­ons sur la maniè­re de con­fi­gu­rer le trai­te­ment des coo­kies dans les navi­ga­teurs les plus cou­rants :

  • Mozil­la Fire­fox
  • Micro­soft Inter­net Explo­rer
  • Micro­soft Inter­net Explo­rer App
  • Goog­le Chro­me
  • Goog­le Chro­me App
  • Apple Safa­ri
  • Apple Safa­ri App

La désac­tiva­ti­on des coo­kies peut vous empêcher d’utiliser tou­tes les fonc­tionna­lités de not­re site.

 

13. Lieu de juridiction

Le lieu de juri­dic­tion est uni­que­ment Lau­ter­brun­nen. Les lois suis­ses sont app­li­ca­ble.

 

Wengen, 2021

Liebe Gäste

Wir befinden uns in der Zwischensaison und haben ab dem 20. Dezember wieder geöffnet. Wir freuen uns, Sie in der Wintersaison bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen.
Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Anfragen sobald wie möglich per E-Mail.

Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

Ihr Hotel Schönegg Team