BOOK NOW

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Profit from the guaranteed best price and attractive advantages when booking directly!
 

The world’s biggest amateur ski race is held in Wengen. It was founded in 1928 by the British Kandahar Ski Club and has since attracted hundreds of snow enthusiasts every year, leading participants over fifteen kilometres of pistes from the Schilthorn to Lauterbrunnen, featuring flat...

Even more pure and unadulterated Swissness: during the big annual cheese festival, the cheese produced on the alpine pastures in summer is distributed fairly among the farmers. The tradition can be traced back to the 16th century - and to this day, hundreds of spectators...

At the end of summer season, the Alpine herds return to the valley – a century-old tradition that is still celebrated extensively today. If the summer went smoothly for humans and animals alike, everyone dresses up in their festive garb: splendid Bernese traditional Trachten (costumes)...

For almost three decades now, the best runners have been competing against each other, trying to beat the impressive Jungfraujoch. Over the classic distance of 42,195 kilometres, the competitors - 4,000 spots on the starting line are given to as many athletes each year -...

The Eiger North Face is more than just another climbing trophy: it has long become inseparable from the myths and heroic tales of those who overcame its many challenges. But the Eiger experience is not reserved for only the most daring and extreme athletes: the...

 

We have company holidays from 7th October to 20th December 2018.
Of course, we are available during office hours for you.

RÉSERVEZ

GARANTIE DU MEILLEUR PRIX

Profitez de la garantie du meilleur prix et des avantages intéressants en réservant directement!
 

La plus grande course de ski amateur du monde se déroule à Wengen. La Inferno Race a été établi en 1928 par le British Kandahar Ski Club. Depuis, des centaines de passionnés de neige ont participé à la compétition chaque année. Le parcours s'étend sur...

La Suisse ne peut pas mieux faire : au cours d’une grande fête de village, le fromage produit en été sur l’Alp est distribué équitablement aux agricultueurs. La tradition remontre au 16ème siècle et attire cette année encore des centaines de curieux d’ici et...

A la fin de l’été, les bergers alpins ramènent leurs troupeaux dans la vallée : une coutume centenaire, encore largement célébrée aujourd’hui. L’été se déroule sans problème pour les hommes et les animaux, jettant tout le monde dans une tenue festive : de magnifiques costumes...

La face nord de l’Eiger est bien plus qu'une simple trophée d'escalade : elle est depuis longtemps inséparable des mythes et des histoires des héros qui ont surmonté ses nombreux défis. Mais l'expérience Eiger n'est pas réservée uniquement aux athlètes les plus audacieux et les...

 

Nous avons des vacances d'entreprise du 07 octobre au 20 décembre 2018.
Bien sûr, nous sommes disponibles pendant les heures de bureau pour vous.