BOOK NOW

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Profit from the guaranteed best price and attractive advantages when booking directly!
SPECIAL OFFER

WINTER PACKAGE

Only with us and only for you! In cooperation with Molitor Sport, we have put together a very special package for you.

Wengen & Region

High above the Lau­ter­brun­nen val­ley and with a fan­tastic view of the world-famous Jung­frau mas­sif, lies a small patch of para­di­se. But Wen­gen is not only the sun­niest vil­la­ge of the Ber­ne­se Ober­land: at any time of the year, natu­re invi­tes you to be explo­red and enjoy­ed respect­ful­ly.

Ice Skating

In the midd­le of the vil­la­ge cent­re, young and old ali­ke will get their money’s worth. The open-air ice rink in Wen­gen is appre­cia­ted way bey­ond the Lau­ter­brun­nen val­ley for its super­b­ly pre­pa­red arti­fi­ci­al ice. A char­ming natu­ral ice rink is also avail­ab­le for Christ­mas and New Year (depen­ding on annu­al wea­ther con­di­ti­ons).

Skiing

Two val­leys, three moun­tain ran­ges and over 200 km of per­fect­ly groo­med slopes: the Jung­frau Ski Regi­on above Wen­gen is one of the most popu­lar and spec­ta­cu­lar win­ter sports desti­na­ti­ons in Euro­pe. From gent­le pis­tes and fun parks to chal­len­ging steep slopes and race tracks, the­re is ever­y­thing your heart desi­res.

Sledging

From Wen­gen, the aeri­al cable­way takes you direct­ly to Männ­li­chen sta­ti­on — and to the fun of tobog­ga­ning! The exci­ting rou­te leads over 1000 meters down into the val­ley and offers (bes­i­des a bre­ath­ta­king view) a lot of fun for young and old.

Winter hiking

Around the Lau­ber­horn the­re are various won­der­ful win­ter hiking trails that cover all levels of expe­ri­ence. The rou­te lengths ran­ge from a few kilo­metres easi­ly mana­ge­ab­le during an after­noon to exten­si­ve dai­ly rou­tes. Hands down the best oppor­tu­ni­ty to enjoy the beau­ty of natu­re from up clo­se.

Cross-country skiing

Around Wen­gen the­re are 27 km of cross-coun­try trails, most of which are also sui­ta­ble for begin­ners. The rou­te “Lau­ter­brun­nen-Ste­chel­berg-Lau­ter­brun­nen” with its 12km is one of the lon­gest in the regi­on: it leads past the white Lüts­chi­ne and icy water­falls and ends at the rear of the Lau­ter­brun­nen val­ley.

Curling

Cur­ling com­bi­nes pre­ci­si­on work with play­ful rela­xa­ti­on: fun is the main focus, and the win­ner will be the one who app­lies his fine touch to the best stones. There’s hard­ly a bet­ter place to learn the tra­di­tio­nal sport: on the Wen­gen arti­fi­ci­al ice rink offers cove­r­ed and open-air are­as ali­ke. Les­sons can be boo­ked during the win­ter sea­son.

Jungfraujoch / Top of Europe

The icy air sweeps over your face, snow crun­ches under your feet — mean­while, your eyes glance upon the alpi­ne pan­ora­ma, stret­ching over the hori­zon in its most beau­ti­ful splendour. Atop the Jung­frau­joch, 3,454 metres above sea level, the inex­pli­ca­bly over­whel­ming fee­ling per­sists: This is a dif­fe­rent world. One to be expe­ri­en­ced.

Webcams

Wen­gen offers a varie­ty of activi­ties to make your holi­day unf­or­gett­able.
So that you do not climb the moun­tain in vain, howe­ver, you can always use web­cams about the cur­rent wea­ther con­di­ti­ons in the area. Dis­co­ver Wen­gen live and inter­ac­tive.

Hiking

More than 500km of mar­ked hiking trails are awai­ting your feet! Bet­ween April and Novem­ber, the land­s­cape around Wen­gen offers uni­que hiking trails that allow natu­re-loving peop­le (and tho­se who would like to recon­nect with it again) fan­tastic insights into the flo­ra and fau­na of the Alpi­ne Jung­frau regi­on.

Climbing

It doesn’t have to be the Eiger north face just yet: four via fer­ra­tas in the Jung­frau regi­on allow even less extre­me­ly incli­ned peop­le to enjoy the rush and sen­se of free­dom only alpi­ne clim­bing can pro­vi­de. In win­ter, the many high alpi­ne moun­tain tours offer spec­ta­cu­lar expe­ri­en­ces and impres­si­ons.

Adventure & Fun

The­re are also plenty of activi­ties for adven­tu­rers off the bea­ten track. Have you ever tried can­yo­ning? Or why not dis­co­ver the Jung­frau region’s third dimen­si­on: From heli­cop­ter tours to para­gli­ding with an expe­ri­en­ced tan­dem pilot, there’s enough opti­ons to satis­fy all tas­tes.

Basejumping

Pack your parachu­te! The Lau­ter­brun­nen val­ley hosts over 20,000 jumps per year. with its steep cliffs, green pas­tu­res and bre­ath-taking alpi­ne sce­ne­ry is an ide­al jum­ping area. The par­ti­ci­pa­ti­on is only sui­ta­ble for expe­ri­en­ced and safe base jum­pers.

First Flyer

Buck­le up, and off you go: with the First-Flie­ger you gli­de down a who­le 50 metres over the alpi­ne pas­tu­res into the val­ley. Opti­mal­ly secu­red in the stur­dy har­ness, up to four peop­le can enjoy the race from First to Schreck­feld. Revel in the free­dom of the third dimen­si­on — and dis­co­ver a new per­spec­tive on the Alpi­ne world.

Gemel

Sum­mer has its fair offer of fast and furious action. Steer your Sum­mer Gemel® over the star­ting line, at 2’225 m above sea level — and enjoy the six-kilo­met­re long descent to the midd­le sta­ti­on Holen­stein! The green tobog­gan run takes you along untouched moun­tain mea­dows and roman­tic Swiss pine forests through the Ber­ne­se Alps.

Grütsch-Trail

The fans of lar­ger two-whee­lers will also get their fix in Wen­gen. In just a few minu­tes, the BLM aeri­al cable­way takes you and your bike to Grüt­sch­alp. From here you gli­de down the Grütsch Trail into the val­ley: trail and north shore are­as, stee­ply slo­ping sec­tions and won­der­ful flow pas­sa­ges allow you to over­co­me all bounda­ries.

Biking

Around Wen­gen and in the ent­i­re Lau­ter­brun­nen val­ley the­re are various bike trails for all levels. Par­ti­cu­lar­ly recom­mend­a­ble is the Alpi­ne Sta­ge #12: The ascent at the foot of the Eiger north face takes you to Klei­ne Schei­degg, from whe­re you’ll enjoy a flaw­less­ly flo­wing expe­ri­ence in the majes­tic neigh­bour­hood of Eiger, Mönch and Jung­frau — care­ful not to fall in love with this rou­te…

 

We have company holidays from 7th October to 20th December 2018.
Of course, we are available during office hours for you.

RÉSERVEZ

GARANTIE DU MEILLEUR PRIX

Profitez de la garantie du meilleur prix et des avantages intéressants en réservant directement!

Wengen & Région

Au-des­sus de la val­lée de Lau­ter­brun­nen et avec une vue fan­tas­tique sur le célèb­re mas­sif de la Jung­frau se trouve un petit coin de para­dis. Mais Wen­gen n’est pas seu­le­ment le lieu le plus ensol­eillé de l’Oberland ber­nois : à tout moment de l’année, la natu­re vous invi­te à être explo­rée et à être traitée avec respect.

Patiner sur glace

Au milieu du cent­re du vil­la­ge, petits et grands en auront pour leur argent. La pati­noi­re en plein air de Wen­gen n’est pas seu­le­ment appré­ciée dans la val­lée de Lau­ter­brun­nen pour sa glace arti­fi­ci­el­le par­fai­te­ment entre­te­nue. Une char­man­te pati­noi­re natu­rel­le est éga­le­ment dis­po­ni­ble ent­re Noël et le Nou­vel An (selon les con­di­ti­ons cli­ma­ti­ques annu­el­les).

Pistes skiables

Deux val­lées, trois chaî­nes de mon­ta­g­nes et plus de 200 kilomè­tres de pis­tes par­fai­te­ments damées : la régi­on ski­a­ble de la Jung­frau au-des­sus de Wen­gen est l’une des desti­na­ti­ons de sports d’hiver les plus popu­lai­res et les plus spec­ta­cu­lai­res d’Europe. Des pen­tes douces, aux parcs amus­ants, en pas­sant par des pen­tes abrup­tes et des pis­tes de cour­ses, c’est tout ce que le cœur désir.

Pistes de luge

De Wen­gen, le télé­phé­ri­que vous emmè­ne direc­te­ment à la sta­ti­on de Männ­li­chen et cela pour le plai­sir de glis­ser ! L’itinéraire astu­cieux mène à plus de 1000 mètres dans la val­lée et off­re (en plus d’une vue à cou­per le souf­fle) beau­coup de plai­sir pour les petits et les grands.

Randonnée hivernale

Autour du Lau­ber­horn, il y a plu­sieurs mer­veil­leux sen­tiers de ran­don­née qui cou­vrent tous les niveaux de ran­don­née. Les longueurs d’itinéraire vont de quel­ques kilomè­tres à des iti­n­ér­ai­res de longue jour­née. La meilleu­re oppor­tu­nité de pro­fi­ter plei­ne­ment de la beau­té de la natu­re.

Ski de fond

Autour de Wen­gen, il y a un total de 27 km de sen­tier pour vous ; la plu­part d’entre eux sont éga­le­ment adap­tés pour les débu­tants. La rou­te « Lau­ter­brun­nen-Ste­chel­berg-Lau­ter­brun­nen » avec ses 12 km est l’une des plus longues de la régi­on : elle pas­se devant la Lüts­chi­ne blan­che et les cas­ca­des gla­cées et se ter­mi­ne fina­le­ment dans la val­lée de Lau­ter­brun­nen.

Curling

Le cur­ling allie le tra­vail de pré­ci­si­on à la déten­te ludi­que: l’amusement est au cent­re des préoc­cupa­ti­ons, et le vain­queur sera celui qui app­li­que­ra sa tou­che de fines­se aux meilleu­res pier­res. Des cours peu­vent être réser­vés pen­dant la sai­son hiver­na­le.

Jungfraujoch / Top of Europe

L’air gla­cé cares­se vot­re visa­ge, la nei­ge s’écrase sous vos pieds — et devant vous, le pan­ora­ma alpin s’étend dans sa plus bel­le splendeur. Si vous vous tenez sur le Jung­frau­joch, à 3 454 mètres au-des­sus du niveau de la mer, vous le sen­tez à chaque pas : c’est un mon­de dif­fé­rent. Une expé­ri­ence à viv­re.

Webcams

Wen­gen off­re une varié­té d’activités pour rend­re vos vacan­ces inou­blia­bles. Afin que vous n’escaladez pas la mon­ta­gne en vain, cepen­dant, vous pou­vez tou­jours uti­li­ser des web­cams sur les con­di­ti­ons météo­ro­lo­gi­ques actu­el­les dans la régi­on.
Décou­vrez Wen­gen en direct et inter­ac­tive.

Randonnée

Plus de 500 km de sen­tiers bali­sés atten­dent vos pieds ! Ent­re avril et novem­bre, le paysa­ge autour de Wen­gen off­re des iti­n­ér­ai­res de ran­don­née uni­ques qui per­met­tent aux amou­re­ux de la natu­re (et à ceux qui le sou­hai­tent) d’avoir un aper­çu fan­tas­tique de la flo­re et de la fau­ne de la régi­on alpi­ne.

Escalade

Cela ne doit pas être néces­saire­ment la face nord de l’Eiger : quat­re via fer­ra­tas dans la régi­on de la Jung­frau per­met­tent à des per­son­nes moins extrè­mes de pro­fi­ter de l’euphorie alpi­ne. En hiver éga­le­ment, les nom­breu­ses excur­si­ons en hau­te mon­ta­gne alpi­ne off­rent des expé­ri­en­ces et des impres­si­ons spec­ta­cu­lai­res.

Adventure et fun

Même pour les aven­tu­ri­ers, loin des activités terre-à-terre, l’amusement est assu­ré. Décou­vrez, par exemp­le, la régi­on de la Jung­frau depuis la troi­siè­me dimen­si­on : des tours en héli­cop­tè­re en pas­sant par le para­pen­te avec un pilo­te tan­dem expé­ri­men­té, les limi­tes ne sont pas fixées!

Basejumping

Embal­lez vot­re parachu­te! La val­lée de Lau­ter­brun­nen accueil­le plus de 20 000 sauts par an. Avec ses falai­ses abrup­tes, ses pâtura­ges ver­doyants et son paysa­ge alpin épous­tou­flant, c’est l’endroit idéal pour les sauts de base. La par­ti­ci­pa­ti­on ne con­vi­ent qu’aux sau­teurs sûrs et expé­ri­men­tés.

Le First Flyer

Bou­clez vos cein­tures, c’est par­ti : avec le First-Flie­ger, vous descen­dez à 50 mètres au-des­sus des alpa­ges jusqu’à la val­lée. Grâce à la fixa­ti­on opti­ma­le dans le har­nais robus­te, jusqu’à quat­re per­son­nes peu­vent pro­fi­ter de la cour­se de First à Schreck­feld. Décou­vrez la liber­té de la troi­siè­me dimen­si­on et une nou­vel­le per­spec­tive sur le mon­de alpin.

Gemel

L’été vous off­re plein d’action rapi­de. Pilo­tez vot­re Sum­mer Gemel® dès la ligne de départ, à 2’225 m au-des­sus du niveau de la mer — et pro­fi­tez de la longue descen­te de six kilomè­tres jus­qu’ à la sta­ti­on cen­tra­le de Holen­stein! La pis­te de luge ver­te vous emmè­ne le long des alpa­ges vier­ges et des forêts de pins roman­ti­ques à tra­vers le paysa­ge des Alpes ber­noi­ses.

Grütsch-Trail

Les fans de deux-rou­es plus grands retrou­vè­rent éga­le­ment leur plai­sir à Wen­gen. En quel­ques minu­tes, le télé­phé­ri­que BLM vous emmè­ne vous et vot­re vélo à Grüt­sch­alp. De là, vous descen­dez le Grütsch Trail jus­qu’ à la val­lée: des zones de trail et de north shore, des pen­tes abrup­tes et de magni­fi­ques pas­sa­ges flow vous per­met­tent de fran­chir tou­tes les fron­tiè­res.

Cyclisme

Autour de Wen­gen et dans tou­te la val­lée de Lau­er­brun­nen, il y a plu­sieurs pis­tes cyclab­les pour tous les niveaux. L’étape alpi­ne 12 est par­ti­cu­liè­re­ment recom­man­dée : de la mon­tée au pied de la face nord de l’Eiger à Klei­ne Schei­degg en pas­sant par l’expérience flo­ra­le dans un quar­tier majes­tueux jusqu’à Eiger, Mönch et Jung­frau –vous pour­riez tom­ber sous le charme.

 

Nous avons des vacances d'entreprise du 07 octobre au 20 décembre 2018.
Bien sûr, nous sommes disponibles pendant les heures de bureau pour vous.