BOOK NOW

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Profit from the guaranteed best price and attractive advantages when booking directly!

Small Double

The small dou­ble room with bal­co­ny is bright and extre­me­ly cosy. Lovely deco­ra­ti­ons and a gre­at deal of ama­zing wood­work lends the room all the charm of the Swiss moun­ta­ins.

Category
Double Rooms
Information
14 m2
2 Persons
Free WIFI
Hairdryer
Radio
Shower/Bathtub/Toilet
TV
Twin Bed


Recreation

Honesty Bar

Sha­red luxu­ry: The salon of the Hotel Schönegg offers space and oppor­tu­ni­ty to relax after an inten­si­ve day. Enjoy tea and cof­fee or use the refres­hing drinks — open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Massage Room

You have spent the who­le day on the slopes or explo­ring the most beau­ti­ful cor­ners of the Lau­ter­brun­nen val­ley. Tre­at the tired limbs to a litt­le rest and rela­xa­ti­on: the sophisti­ca­ted well­sys­tem mas­sa­ge bed takes care of you!

Sauna

We want to take care of your well-being in a very holistic sen­se of the word. In the new­ly reno­va­ted sau­na you can sweat away all the stress of ever­y­day life. It also sti­mu­la­tes cir­cu­la­ti­on and helps your body to rid its­elf of toxins – refres­hing and rela­xing at the same time.

 

We have company holidays from 21th October to 20th December 2019.
Of course, we are available during office hours for you.

RÉSERVEZ

GARANTIE DU MEILLEUR PRIX

Profitez de la garantie du meilleur prix et des avantages intéressants en réservant directement!

Small Double

La peti­te cham­bre dou­ble avec bal­con est lumi­neu­se et très con­for­ta­ble. Le bois orné d’amour et d’artisanat con­fè­re à la piè­ce le charme des mon­ta­g­nes suis­ses. La salle de bain est équi­pée d’une dou­che.

Category
Chambre double
Information
12 m2
2 Personnes
Douche/Baignoire/Toilette
Lit twin
Radio
Sèche-cheveux
TV
WIFI Gratuit


Détente

Honesty Bar

Cor­dia­lité par­ta­gée : dans le salon de l’hôtel Schönegg il y a la pos­si­bi­lité de se détendre après une jour­née inten­se. Savou­rez du thé et du café ou dis­po­sez 24h/24 de bois­sons raf­raîchis­san­tes.

Espace massage

Vous avez pas­sé la jour­née sur les pis­tes ou explo­ré les plus beaux coins de la val­lée de Lau­ter­brun­nen. Don­nez un peu de repos et de déten­te à vos mem­bres fati­gués : le lit de mas­sa­ge sophis­ti­qué well­sys­tem pren­dra soin de vous.

Sauna

Vot­re bien-être com­plet est assu­ré. Dans le sau­na récem­ment réno­vé, vous pou­vez tran­spi­rer tout vot­re stress quo­ti­di­en. En out­re, il sti­mu­le la cir­cu­la­ti­on et aide vot­re corps à se débarr­as­ser des toxi­nes.

 

Nous avons des vacances d'entreprise du 21 octobre au 20 décembre 2019.
Bien sûr, nous sommes disponibles pendant les heures de bureau pour vous.